Players Looking For Teams


If you are new to our site and are looking for a team please send an email to vp@gaara.ca.
The information below might not have been confirmed by the VP and the players listed might not be registered yet.
If you're looking for spares go to the Spare Players page.


 

 
Division: A
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone

Joelle Lepine

joelle.lepine1@gmail.com

D

613-558-5694

Jasmine Lepine

jasmine.lepine@gmail.com

D

613-402-5693

Natalie Reed

nataliereed6256@gmail.com 

 

705-255-6256

 
Division: BB
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone

Chanel Lacroix

chanel_lacroix@msn.com

 

 

Stephanie Lee

sdmlee15@gmail.com

D

416-450-7889

Leah Dillion

leahmichelle182@gmail.com

D,C,F 

613-402-2158 

Amy Skillen

amy.skillen22@gmail.com

613-716-7612

Angela Mazzuchin

angela.mazzuchin@gmail.com

   

Quinn Biro

quinnbiro@gmail.com

D 613-986-0306

Isabel Kleinbub

isabel@jabide.com

D,C,F 226-820-0214

Danielle Bonini

danielle.bonini14@gmail.com F 819-661-5006
 
Division: B
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone
Alex Dow dowalexandrab@gmail.com C,F 613-878-6191
       
       
      
 
Division: C
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone
       
       
       
 
Division: Dev
Player NameEmailPositionCell Phone
       
       
       
 
If you are on this list and have found a team please email webmaster@gaara.ca
Last updated October 19, 2023

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information